New South Wales

Home/Travel to Australia/New South Wales
New South Wales 2017-04-18T13:24:06+00:00

Travel to New South Wales

Travel to New South Wales Australia’s most populous state lies on the south eastern corner of the continent. The state is home to Australia’s largest city and its capital Sydney and also incorporates the Australian Capital Territory (ACT) containing the nation’s capital Canberra. The sixteen regions of New South Wales provide great diversity and contrast with an intriguing blend of old and new. From the beauty of the Snowy Mountains and the gentle green hills of the Hunter Valley and its vineyards to the outback bringing you in to contact with ancient and spectacular landscapes, a stunning coastline, sub tropical rainforests and mountains of the Hinterland.

Blue Mountains
NSW North Coast
Hunter Valley
Lord Howe Island
NSW South Coast
Byron Bay